Available Formats: LP, digital, cassette, CD
Release Date: October 19, 2019

Buy / Stream:

Release Info:

Recorded by Adam Tucker in April of 2019 at Signaturetone Recording in Minneapolis, MN
Art: Deep Rest Art


  1. In The Winters Burn
  2. They Won't Stay Dead
  3. Threshold Of Punishment
  4. From Where The Rotting Stench Came
  5. Fog Of War
  6. Reborn Into Failure
  7. Terminal Choke
  8. Drowning In The Trenches Of My Mind
  9. Genetic Overkill
  10. Death Toll


"This album is currently tearing B-holes apart" LARB
"Be wise and focus your attention on this" Decibel - Kevin Stewart-Panko
"Not a single note is wasted in each song; they’re straight to the point, well-composed and powerful." SHEPHERD EXPRESS -Ethan Duran
"Fans of death metal, black metal, hardcore and crossover should all find plenty of things to like about Population Control and Death Toll." PUNKNEWS.ORG -Tom Trauma
"The first full length from Milwaukee punks Population Control is a blistering release." BREAKING & ENTERING - Allen Halas
"Excellent thrash riffs that accompany the blackened vocals" RAZORCAKE -Chad Williams

Listen Now: